Meeting: Planning Commission

Planning Commission meetings are typically held the first Thursday of every month.


2021 Commission Members

Brandon Spackman, Chair

Brady Christensen, Vice Chair

Phillip K. Olsen

Lane Parker

Chris Sands

Jason Watterson




The Commission can be reached by email at Planning Commission or by calling the Development Services Department at (435) 755-1640.




Date Agenda Media Packet Minutes Listen Watch
January 7, 2021
February 4, 2021
March 4, 2021