County Holiday Schedule

The following legal holidays will be observed by Cache County Government. All days which may be set apart by the President of the United States, or the Governor of the State of Utah by proclamation as days of fast or thanksgiving shall also be observed as legal holidays. County offices, except emergency services, shall be closed on these days:

 

2021 Holiday Schedule

Holiday Day Date
New Year's Day Friday January 1
Dr. Martin Luther King Day Monday January 18
Presidents' Day Monday February 15
Memorial Day Monday May 31
Independence Day Monday July 5
Pioneer Day Friday July 23
Labor Day Monday September 6
Columbus Day Monday October 11
Veterans Day Thursday November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 25
Personal Preference Day Friday November 26
Christmas Eve Friday December 24
Christmas Day Monday December 27